loading

Team

Human resource of ZAM TELEVISION NETWOWRK LIMITED (A MEDIA GROUP)  is indeed the strength of its existing and upcoming four more channels. The effective, efficient and productive nature of the people of ZAM TELEVISION NETWORK LIMITED helps in achieving the impossible. SEE TV HD encourages the youth and provides them a platform to show their innovative and creative skills to meet new challenges. People working in and for the channel are vibrant and strive to achieve the objectives of the channel. SEE TV HD is firm believer of teamwork and encourages the members to interact, share views and give critiques. The team behind SEE TV HD consists of experts who believe in spreading social awareness through entertainment & infotainment among the masses at all levels.

CEO
Mr. Muhammad Zia Uddin
zia@zamtvnetwork.com
ceo@seetv.pk 
Director Mr. Muhammad Shams Uddinshams@zamtvnetwork.com
shams@seetv.pk
Director Admin & TechnicalMr. Muhammad Naeem Uddinnaeem@zamtvnetwork.com
naeem@seetv.pk
Executive ProducerMr. Muhammad Jameel Uddin jameel@zamtvnetwork.com
jameel@seetv.pk
Manager Special Assignment & International AffairsMs. Hina Khanhina@zamtvnetwork.com
hina@seetv.pk
hina@seetvhd.ca
Executive To All DirectorsMr. Muhammad Saad Uddinsaad@zamtvnetwork.com
saad@seetv.pk
saad@seetvhd.ca
Instagram@saadofficials
Twitter@saadofficials